Vegan Falafel (Glutenfree) Earth of Maria

Vegan Falafel (Glutenfree) Earth of Maria

However you might very well be one of these gluten-free vegans. Luckily for any gluten-free for whatever the reason falafel is entirely vegan. Falafel consists of beans legumes spices and